Ihr Ansprechpartner

Kompetent und Bereit

Michael Kosack

Techniker
Druck- & Medientechnik
Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

T +49 6784 9970-0
F +49 6784 9970-70
m.kosack@druckerei-prinz.de

Eckhard Dix

Industriemeister Druck
Kundenberatung
Innendienst

T +49 6784 9970-13
F +49 6784 9970-70
e.dix@druckerei-prinz.de

Stefan Ries

Medientechnologe Druck
Kundenberatung
Innendienst

T +49 6784 9970-14
F +49 6784 9970-70
s.ries@druckerei-prinz.de

Frank Altvater

Industriemeister Druck
Kundenberatung
Innendienst

T +49 6784 9970-19
F +49 6784 9970-70
f.altvater@druckerei-prinz.de

Bernd Litzenburger

Betriebswirt
Kundenakquise

T +49 6504 9557-13
F +49 6504 9557-14
b.litzenburger@druckerei-prinz.de

Elke Decker

Buchhaltung
Personalwesen

T +49 6784 9970-17
F +49 6784 900796
e.decker@druckerei-prinz.de

Conny Kosack

Verwaltung
Rechnungswesen

T +49 6784 9970-15
F +49 6784 9970-70
dilligkosack@druckerei-prinz.de

Gerd Pletscher

Leitung
Druckvorstufe

T +49 6784 9970-21
F +49 6784 9970-70
repro@druckerei-prinz.de

Allgemeine Anfrage?

Schicken Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht!

Alle Adressen

Hier finden Sie uns.

Verwaltung und Produktion

PRINZ-DRUCK
Print Media GmbH & CO KG

Felsenmühlstraße 15
55743 Idar-Oberstein

T +49 6784 9970-0
F +49 6784 9970-70

info@druckerei-prinz.de

Repräsentanz Schweiz

PRINZ-DRUCK
Print Media GmbH & CO KG

Wesemlinrain 16,
CH-6006 Luzern

M +41 77 47 93 609

m.kosack@druckerei-prinz.ch

Büro Simmern

PRINZ-DRUCK
Print Media GmbH & CO KG

Bahnhofstraße 15
55469 Simmern (Hunsrück)

T +49 6761 2187

info@druckerei-prinz.de

Büro Darmstadt

PRINZ-DRUCK
Print Media GmbH & CO KG

Curtigasse 6
64823 Groß-Umstadt

T +49 6078 9649714

info@druckerei-prinz.de